SMC as stipulated in RTE ACT 2009 was formed in Christ Nagar Public School on 29 January 2019 to establish and review educational goals, to improve the standard of teaching and students’ learning outcomes through the concerted efforts of the key stakeholders, the leadership and commitment of frontline educators and the support of the government. Christ Nagar Public School comes under Christ Nagar Educational and Charitable Trust.

Sl. No Name of SMC MEMBERS Designation
1 Rev.Fr. Paul Mangad CMI President
2. Rev. Fr. Mathew Thengumpally CMI Secretary
3. Rev. Fr. Xavier Ampatt CMI Member
4. Dr Jolly Jacob Educationalist Member
5. Mr Biju Vinayan Nominated Member
6. Ms Lekshmi J Nominated Member
7. Ms Bindhu Ramesh Teacher Member
8. Ms Reni R Hussain Teacher Member
9. Dr Adheena Arun Parent Member
10. Adv.Shibukumar Parent Member
11. Dr Aneesa Pookunju Parent Member
12. Dr Aathira Ajan Parent Member
13. Dr Shameem Shukkoor Parent Member
14. Dr Majina G Sarath Parent Member
15. Ms Asha Sunilkumar Parent Member
16. Ms Sheeba Santhosh Parent Member
17. Ms Sofia Salam Parent Member
18. Ms Lekshmi J Parent Member
19. Ms Bindhu K R Parent Member
20. Ms Jacitha A R Parent Member